Miller Monday – Paris Hilton Naked and Out of Jail

June 8, 2007 at 12:57 pm 4 comments

I know we all kind of expected it was going to happen the way it did.  Even though it was probably much sooner than anyone anticipated it has left an uneasy feeling in the pit of my stomach.  As an artist the discovery that Paris Hilton was let out of jail for being “sick” has kind of pushed me into an artistic black hole.  I guess you could kind of compare it to Picasso’s Blue periodGoya’s black painting period, or Tom Hank’s Turner & Hooch stage.  See the link on the bottom of the page to see how this catastrophe has been affecting my art.

Heaven forbid that any prisoner should have to be sick when they are in the slammer!  Heaven forbid. Trust me, the last thing in the world I want a sentenced felon to have to suffer is the common house cold.  I mean, come on, yeah she broke the law.  Yeah, she trampled on my freedoms as well as yours.  So what if she is unrepentant.  Who cares that she poses a threat to civilization as we know it! I don’t want her to have to suffer.  (I have intentionally left out severally poignant STD jokes here because it was too dang easy).

Look, I am all for reduced sentences but at least let us, the public, come up with the means for determining how she is to payback societal debt. 

I for one think that she should have to work with a felon just as slimy as herself.  Yes, I am talking about making her chief editor for DaringYoungMom.com this blog’s most hated pagiarist.  I’m not sure if I would be ushering in the apocalypse but I cant think of two more despicable persons deserving of one another.

To see my pain in printed format please click here.

 Sincerely,

 Joe Miller

Entry filed under: Celebrities, Current Events, Miller Monday, Pop Culture.

Mitt Comes to Mix ‘N Mingle in Washington Guest Post: Too Many Children?

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lemare  |  June 8, 2007 at 3:04 pm

    I can’t decide if I like THIS Joebert comic or the onion booty one better.

    Reply
  • 2. lemare  |  June 8, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    Breaking News. The Judge laid the smackdown and Paris is back to jail… and she gets the FULL sentence.

    Reply
  • 3. Lindsay  |  June 8, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    Easy or not, the STD jokes would have been appreciated.

    Reply
  • 4. JL  |  June 10, 2007 at 11:57 am

    One day Joebert is going to be syndicated alongside Gary Larsen.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

RSS The Heritage Foundation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The Daily Universe

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 275,501 hits

