IRF Weekly Wrap-up

July 7, 2007 at 2:22 am 2 comments

For the next two weeks, I (LeMare) will probably not be posting as I would rather spend my time in Japan seeing the ancient home of Ninjitsu rather than scoping out internet cafes.  Be prepared for some interesting stories.  This time, I’m climbing Mt. Fuji…  The last time I left the borders was the stuff legends are made out of, but not the good legends.  In honor of my impending travels, I thought I would share my travel muse. 

Search Term Saturday:

spanking, OR wedgie, OR humiliation:  Another fine parent finds their way to IRF.

mitt romney bathing suit picture:  What manner of sick degenerate are you???  You do not google to find out about his economic and managerial brilliance?  About his stance on the issues

david the gnome tattoo:  I have a soft spot in my mind for gnomes.  I do.  But I have to think that a gnome tattoo… would be one of those things that would leave you thinking, “WHAT DID I DO?” in about 5 years or less.  Is David a special gnome?

why would someone break up by email:  A very good question and one that I fear they didn’t find a clear answer to on IRF.  The reason is a certain lack of kahones.  And an element of not caring and all around disrespect.  I’ve done it and I won’t apologize for it.  Sometimes the past of least resistance is the way to go.  Anything over 2 weeks warrents at least a phone call break up.  And there you’re good for a few months (more, if you’re me).

Hide-A-Pipe Stump:  This search happens with alarming frequency on IRF.  Perhaps Harriet Carter really is onto something?

embarrassing pictures of paris hilton:  This criteria is FAR too broad… being that it encompasses every photo that has ever been snapped of the ex-con.

Entry filed under: Travel, Weekly Wrap-up.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words #1 Miller Monday – A Blog for a Climate in Crisis!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lowdogg  |  July 7, 2007 at 9:39 am

    That video is fantastic. It will be an entry in today’s Awesome Video Saturday.

    Reply
  • 2. pammyshep  |  July 7, 2007 at 12:10 pm

    As a traveler, it is your duty to have adventures and share your stories with others. Have a fabulous time. P.S. What about a guy who you’ve been dating for about a month and he dumps you via IM? I call that classy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

RSS The Heritage Foundation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The Daily Universe

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 275,693 hits

