Another year older.

July 23, 2007 at 10:28 am 5 comments

While I was in Japan, the world celebrated David Hasselhoff (and Massimo’s) Birthday on July 17th.  The internet has magically allowed me to show my compatability with The Hoff based on his birthday and my own.  Here are the results:

physical 85%
emotional 22%
intellectual 42%
total 50%

Physical compatability–85%???  Wow, THAT doesn’t happen every day.  Is it wrong that I’m offended that we are 42% intellectually compatable?  I was hoping it would be more like 0%.

Happy Birthday to the Hoff, and to Massimo, a loyal IRF reader.

Entry filed under: Celebrities, David Hasselhoff, LeMare's Posts, Pop Culture.

Guest Post: Oh, Sick Miller Monday – He kissed what?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Massimo  |  July 23, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    Massimo’s compatibilities:

    Joey Lauren Adams 100%
    Jennifer Love Hewitt 98%
    Tiger Woods 97%

    Also, I am 98% compatible with something called Carlito Caribbean Cool. Alas, I am only 33% compatible with Eva Longoria, which suggests I’ve wasted a lot of mental energy over the past two years.

    And I’m proud to say that I’m 99% emotionally compatible with Lady Thatcher.

    Reply
  • 2. jdon  |  July 23, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    If I am reading these numbers correctly, and I assume I am, you are half the person that David Hasselhoff is.

    Reply
  • 3. cburt  |  July 24, 2007 at 7:03 pm

    Lemare, just when you’re feeling bad for yourself, check out my compatibility:
    physical 99%
    emotional 94%
    intellectual 93%
    total 95%

    UUUGH!!!

    Reply
  • 4. lemare  |  July 25, 2007 at 1:58 pm

    Oh wow, Care… I’ve never SEEN such compatability with the Hoff!!! I don’t even know what to say!!!

    Reply
  • 5. Happy Birthday Massimo… And The Hoff « In Rare Form  |  July 17, 2008 at 12:36 pm

    […] 17, 2008 It has been precisely one year since we have last celebrated the holiest of birthdays.  July 17th was the day that the world first met the Hoff… and our very own Massimo.  Let […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

RSS The Heritage Foundation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The Daily Universe

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 275,281 hits

