Check it!

February 14, 2008 at 2:43 pm 5 comments

Pardon me for pimping my own blog, but I don’t think you’ll mind.

 I’ve got a good feeling about this.

 Share your expectations on the other side (or here).

Entry filed under: Fond Memories, Pop Culture. Tags: .

Did Someone Say My Name? IRF Recommends

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TRussell  |  February 15, 2008 at 3:26 am

    So its not just a rumor. Few times, will I go to the theater, but this one will have to make the cut.

    Nice to have a break from the politics with a post like that.

    IJ Rocks!

    Reply
  • 2. Stephanie  |  February 15, 2008 at 11:07 am

    I will pay full price at the theater to see this one. Yeah!

    Reply
  • 3. Massimo  |  February 15, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    Of course I will go to support my fellow Maroon. (Crescat scientia; vita excolatur!)

    There had better be snakes.

    Reply
  • 4. jdon  |  February 16, 2008 at 11:48 pm

    I swear they could just have Harrison Ford taking a jolly dump for 120 minutes and I would still go. Thank you for this Mr. Lowdogg!

    Reply
  • 5. Joey  |  February 18, 2008 at 1:30 pm

    Massimo, the greatest fear of my young life, besides the Soviet Union, was the Well of Souls.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

RSS The Heritage Foundation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The Daily Universe

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 275,966 hits

